We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David & Ellie 05/24/2018
I find Jim, John, and the rest of the crew to be honest, good people. I have never been disappointed with the work they do and have never felt taken advantage of. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good, honest, mechanic.
  Bill & Melinda 05/17/2018
We're so thankful for Keller Bros.! My car broke down so we dropped it off at Keller's after hours. They were able to work us into the schedule promptly. I never have any concern about their work or integrity.
  Harry 05/17/2018
You always do superb work. Never had a return trip in 20 years!!!
  Dave & Kathy Hileary 05/13/2018
  Michelle And Ron 04/26/2018
Very quick and trustworthy
  Angela 04/19/2018
  Cor 03/15/2018
  Tim & Cheri 02/15/2018
Keller Brothers, Inc., is an extremely competent auto mechanic company. They are well-versed in all types a vehicles and every possible mechanical repair. They are honest, reputable and fully trustworthy. They get my whole-hearted recommendation. We have taken our vehicles there for more than 20 years!
  Glenn E. 02/01/2018
Battery ran down on my old truck. Keller Bros arranged to pick up the truck, replace the battery, and return truck w/out my having to do a thing. GREAT SERVICE! Highly recommended.
  Pat 01/12/2018
  John & Grace 01/11/2018
I deal with Keller Bros because I trust them.
  Dave 12/28/2017
Excellent work and friendly staff.
  Philip 12/24/2017
As always, Keller Bros. is extremely reliable, and provides excellent service in taking care of both of our older vehicles.
  Scott 12/22/2017
I don't trust many people, but I do trust Jim and his crew. They do very good work and don't try to scam you out of unnecessary work.
  Pastor Jody 12/21/2017
They did were very thorough assessment and accommodated my schedule well staff is friendly and I appreciated the price. The discounts are great.
  Glenn E. 12/14/2017
As usual, excellent service. Not only do they let me drop off my little truck for inspection, they return it after the inspection's finished without me having to do a thing. Can't thank Keller Bros enough!
  Jim & Roseanna 12/07/2017
Great place to have your car serviced. Honest and competent repairs.
  Philip 11/30/2017
Five stars, as always. Keller Bros have been taking care of our two aging vehicles for several years, and we rely on their very high levels of competence and care--and have never been disappointed.
  Sally 11/16/2017
  Randy 11/02/2017
They always go above and beyond to provide me with excellent service!!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo