We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
192 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Glenn E. 04/11/2019
Top-flight service. You can arrange for pick up of your vehicle and delivery, or a ride home so you need not wait during service. They always explain things clearly if there are any complications. Friendly and reliable.
  Jim 04/11/2019
Wish I had this much faith in my doctor!
  Pat 03/21/2019
  Al & Iris 03/07/2019
  Joe 02/28/2019
Once again the team at Keller Bros. Came through and brought one of our cars back to life and made it road worth. Great job on Feb 17!
  Tim & Cheri 02/07/2019
I always feel ?in the loop? with what is going on with repairs to my car. I?m never surprised with a bill that wasn?t estimated properly. And I have great confidence that the mechanics are knowledgeable and do the necessary repairs properly, without doing ?extras? that don?t need done.
  Mitch & Jerri Philogene 01/31/2019
5 Star Service every time!
  Tim & Doreen 01/31/2019
Professional-knowledgeable-fair. Will return!
  Fritz & Barb 01/24/2019
  Tim & Heidi 01/24/2019
John and Chris and company at Keller Bros are excellent. Great responsiveness and communications and will give you an idea of what is needed before they do the work. Always give good advice and try to find the best value on parts. Glad to have them working on my autos!
  Fritz & Barb 01/19/2019
  Glenn E. 12/13/2018
As usual, Keller Bros went out of their way to make things convenient for me. Let me drop off my vehicle the night before, and when they finished next morning, delivered it to my door. Outstanding.
  John & Sandy 12/13/2018
  Scott 11/30/2018
Great service, friendly mechanics and staff.
  Craig & Donna 11/15/2018
Great service. Always does a good job and they are very trustworthy.
  Janice 11/01/2018
  Brian 11/01/2018
Always good people and great service
  Ritner 11/01/2018
very good work. thank you for always fitting us in!
  Glenn E. 10/11/2018
Great job. After the scheduled maintenance, Keller Bros delivered my Accord to my home driveway, saving me a lot of time and trouble. Many thanks!
  Victor 09/23/2018
Treated well and vehicle is always fixed right the first time.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo