We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John & Joan 06/21/2018
  Jim 06/14/2018
Only a few businesses earn consistent trust. Keller Brothers is one that has for many years.
  Sally 06/07/2018
  David & Ellie 05/24/2018
I find Jim, John, and the rest of the crew to be honest, good people. I have never been disappointed with the work they do and have never felt taken advantage of. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good, honest, mechanic.
  Bill & Melinda 05/17/2018
We're so thankful for Keller Bros.! My car broke down so we dropped it off at Keller's after hours. They were able to work us into the schedule promptly. I never have any concern about their work or integrity.
  Harry 05/17/2018
You always do superb work. Never had a return trip in 20 years!!!
  Dave & Kathy Hileary 05/13/2018
  Michelle And Ron 04/26/2018
Very quick and trustworthy
  Angela 04/19/2018
  Cor 03/15/2018
  Tim & Cheri 02/15/2018
Keller Brothers, Inc., is an extremely competent auto mechanic company. They are well-versed in all types a vehicles and every possible mechanical repair. They are honest, reputable and fully trustworthy. They get my whole-hearted recommendation. We have taken our vehicles there for more than 20 years!
  Glenn E. 02/01/2018
Battery ran down on my old truck. Keller Bros arranged to pick up the truck, replace the battery, and return truck w/out my having to do a thing. GREAT SERVICE! Highly recommended.
  Pat 01/12/2018
  John & Grace 01/11/2018
I deal with Keller Bros because I trust them.
  Dave 12/28/2017
Excellent work and friendly staff.
  Philip 12/24/2017
As always, Keller Bros. is extremely reliable, and provides excellent service in taking care of both of our older vehicles.
  Scott 12/22/2017
I don't trust many people, but I do trust Jim and his crew. They do very good work and don't try to scam you out of unnecessary work.
  Pastor Jody 12/21/2017
They did were very thorough assessment and accommodated my schedule well staff is friendly and I appreciated the price. The discounts are great.
  Glenn E. 12/14/2017
As usual, excellent service. Not only do they let me drop off my little truck for inspection, they return it after the inspection's finished without me having to do a thing. Can't thank Keller Bros enough!
  Jim & Roseanna 12/07/2017
Great place to have your car serviced. Honest and competent repairs.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo