We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://kellerbrosinc.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
202 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sarah 07/12/2019
Had a great experience - courteous and helpful staff.
  Harry 07/11/2019
  Marilyn 06/20/2019
Honest and very top-notch work and service at Keller Bros. Highly recommend them for all your car care needs !!
  Michael 06/20/2019
Jim and John has been excellent over the years. When you come here you are family. Every visit I've had has been perfect. Won't over charge you and won't sell you a bunch of stuff you don't need. You don't meet mechanic like this often, I'm happy that I found them.
  Jim & Roseanna 05/30/2019
Great service, very friendly. Gets the job done quickly and efficiently.
  Marilyn 05/23/2019
  Larry & Maggie 05/23/2019
Thank you for your service
  Tim & Cheri 05/09/2019
Keller Brothers always make sure our vehicles are safe and working up to snuff. We appreciate their attention to detail, and their honesty in not recommending unnecessary repairs.
  Pat 05/09/2019
  Jim & Roseanna 04/25/2019
  Glenn E. 04/11/2019
Top-flight service. You can arrange for pick up of your vehicle and delivery, or a ride home so you need not wait during service. They always explain things clearly if there are any complications. Friendly and reliable.
  Jim 04/11/2019
Wish I had this much faith in my doctor!
  Pat 03/21/2019
  Al & Iris 03/07/2019
  Joe 02/28/2019
Once again the team at Keller Bros. Came through and brought one of our cars back to life and made it road worth. Great job on Feb 17!
  Tim & Cheri 02/07/2019
I always feel ?in the loop? with what is going on with repairs to my car. I?m never surprised with a bill that wasn?t estimated properly. And I have great confidence that the mechanics are knowledgeable and do the necessary repairs properly, without doing ?extras? that don?t need done.
  Mitch & Jerri Philogene 01/31/2019
5 Star Service every time!
  Tim & Doreen 01/31/2019
Professional-knowledgeable-fair. Will return!
  Fritz & Barb 01/24/2019
  Tim & Heidi 01/24/2019
John and Chris and company at Keller Bros are excellent. Great responsiveness and communications and will give you an idea of what is needed before they do the work. Always give good advice and try to find the best value on parts. Glad to have them working on my autos!
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo