We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tim & Cheri 02/15/2018
Keller Brothers, Inc., is an extremely competent auto mechanic company. They are well-versed in all types a vehicles and every possible mechanical repair. They are honest, reputable and fully trustworthy. They get my whole-hearted recommendation. We have taken our vehicles there for more than 20 years!
  Glenn E. 02/01/2018
Battery ran down on my old truck. Keller Bros arranged to pick up the truck, replace the battery, and return truck w/out my having to do a thing. GREAT SERVICE! Highly recommended.
  Pat 01/12/2018
  John & Grace 01/11/2018
I deal with Keller Bros because I trust them.
  Dave 12/28/2017
Excellent work and friendly staff.
  Philip 12/24/2017
As always, Keller Bros. is extremely reliable, and provides excellent service in taking care of both of our older vehicles.
  Scott 12/22/2017
I don't trust many people, but I do trust Jim and his crew. They do very good work and don't try to scam you out of unnecessary work.
  Pastor Jody 12/21/2017
They did were very thorough assessment and accommodated my schedule well staff is friendly and I appreciated the price. The discounts are great.
  Glenn E. 12/14/2017
As usual, excellent service. Not only do they let me drop off my little truck for inspection, they return it after the inspection's finished without me having to do a thing. Can't thank Keller Bros enough!
  Jim & Roseanna 12/07/2017
Great place to have your car serviced. Honest and competent repairs.
  Philip 11/30/2017
Five stars, as always. Keller Bros have been taking care of our two aging vehicles for several years, and we rely on their very high levels of competence and care--and have never been disappointed.
  Sally 11/16/2017
  Randy 11/02/2017
They always go above and beyond to provide me with excellent service!!
  Vicki 10/26/2017
Always appreciate your great service. Everyone is very helpful.
  Victor 10/12/2017
It is the kind of who-that you can trust.
  Jane 10/07/2017
My dealing with Keller Bros. covers over 15 years ? I trust them. They have always responded to my ?emergency? calls with the help I needed, going way beyond what they had to rescue me. I appreciate their expertise and accommodating attitude.
  John & Sandy 09/28/2017
Great and courteous service!
  Tuckey 08/31/2017
Always friendly and makes a point of letting you know if repairs can be addressed later down the road or it needs to be done right away. Never any surprises and always willing to give helpful information to maintain your vehicle's longevity
  Jim & Roseanna 08/18/2017
Great places to service your car ?. Friendly staff and fantastic service. Very honest and strait forward. Extremely refreshing these days. Stand behind their work and complete work on schedule at price you were told ?
  Alex 08/09/2017
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo