We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Philip 11/30/2017
Five stars, as always. Keller Bros have been taking care of our two aging vehicles for several years, and we rely on their very high levels of competence and care--and have never been disappointed.
  Sally 11/16/2017
  Randy 11/02/2017
They always go above and beyond to provide me with excellent service!!
  Vicki 10/26/2017
Always appreciate your great service. Everyone is very helpful.
  Victor 10/12/2017
It is the kind of who-that you can trust.
  Jane 10/07/2017
My dealing with Keller Bros. covers over 15 years ? I trust them. They have always responded to my ?emergency? calls with the help I needed, going way beyond what they had to rescue me. I appreciate their expertise and accommodating attitude.
  John & Sandy 09/28/2017
Great and courteous service!
  Tuckey 08/31/2017
Always friendly and makes a point of letting you know if repairs can be addressed later down the road or it needs to be done right away. Never any surprises and always willing to give helpful information to maintain your vehicle's longevity
  Jim & Roseanna 08/18/2017
Great places to service your car ?. Friendly staff and fantastic service. Very honest and strait forward. Extremely refreshing these days. Stand behind their work and complete work on schedule at price you were told ?
  Alex 08/09/2017
  Amanda 08/03/2017
Excellent service, done right the first time - a shop with integrity that I can trust! Car repairs are never pleasant, but dealing with Keller Bros removes the stress!
  Harry 08/03/2017
Great service at a reasonable price---and they keep you informed through the process. HWS
  Jim 07/06/2017
I was apprised of what the technician found when diagnosing my problem. Turned out to be a simpler and less expensive fix than I had anticipated. Another example of how they've earned my trust and loyalty.
  Bud & Bonnie 07/06/2017
What a tremendous group at Keller Bros! They are great mechanics and great people! They really care for their customers. I will keep taking my vehicles to them forever!
  Pam 06/15/2017
Donna always shares a smile! Great service and the people are wonderful. Thank you for taking care of me and my car.
  Lonnie 05/25/2017
The guys at Keller Bros. always do a quick and quality job with our fleet vehicles so that we are able to be back on the road servicing our customers.
  Angela 05/04/2017
Always 5 stars
  Jim & Joanne 04/20/2017
fully satisfied with service at keller brothers. Have recomended keller Brothers for service to others.
  Bob & Christine 04/16/2017
John and his staff always complete my service to my satisfaction. I have a Subaru Outback that has over 100,000 miles and they service it to keep it in great condition. Their prices are much more affordable then getting parts at the Subaru Dealership. I also appreciate the kindness and prompt service whether it is a scheduled appointment or a sudden drop off due to towing. They work me in their schedule. I greatly appreciate them! Chris Shoffner
  Bruce & Judy 03/23/2017
Kellers combines the highest level of technical expertise, honesty and Biblical principles. I am a customer for life. Bruce Shiffler
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo