We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Henry 03/16/2017
I love these guys. They accepted an expired coupon for an oil change. It was a small thing, but that little gesture guaranteed my loyalty for years to come. I'd love to work at Keller Brothers part time because they are so friendly. I'm not looking for a job, but if I was I would knock on their door first.
  Leona 03/09/2017
Extremely happy with the service. They're keeping me safe on the road and helping me keep my 2005 car going. They take good care of me.
  Chester 03/02/2017
One of the most important qualities overlooked in the SURVEY is Trust. My rating is 5++
  Dave & Kathy Hileary 02/24/2017
Even though the truck ending up having a lot more work done on it than I thought it would need, it was necessary to make it a safe vehicle and all the items were listed that was done. I felt that it was done well. Would highly recommend service.
  Tim & Heidi 02/16/2017
  Conrad & Mary 02/03/2017
  Karl & Wendy 01/29/2017
  Bud & Bonnie 01/19/2017
I took my 22 YO Camry to Keller Bros due to an intermittent starting issue. We had been to multiple mechanics before who were not able to diagnose and fix the problem. It took a couple days before the problem occurred, but they kept the car and kept at it. They finally experienced the problem and were able to diagnose and fix the problem. It is really nice to have a dependable car again that will start in all weather. They are top-notch diagnosticians and mechanics.
  Jim & Roseanna 01/05/2017
Great people to do business with. Car was repaired properly and promptly?. Highly recommend Keller Brothers Garage.
  Chris & Sarah 01/05/2017
  Larry Jr. & Tanya 12/29/2016
Simply the Best !!!
  Jim & Roseanna 12/22/2016
Great people, wonderful service.
  Jonathan J 12/08/2016
Always great service.
  Brian 11/24/2016
5 stars,very fast,good service done by caring professionals. The keller brothers and its staf is a extention of the family,thank you!
  Karl & Wendy 11/03/2016
I highly recommend Keller Brothers. Very professional and friendly staff.
  Chester 11/03/2016
Trust and Integrity. The most important attributes that they have.
  John & Marge 11/03/2016
  Tish 10/22/2016
5
  Gae 10/21/2016
I always appreciate the timely and competent work done on my cars.
  Gae 10/21/2016
Friendly reliable and competent staff!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo