We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
178 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim & Roseanna 08/18/2017
Great places to service your car ?. Friendly staff and fantastic service. Very honest and strait forward. Extremely refreshing these days. Stand behind their work and complete work on schedule at price you were told ?
  Alex 08/09/2017
  Amanda 08/03/2017
Excellent service, done right the first time - a shop with integrity that I can trust! Car repairs are never pleasant, but dealing with Keller Bros removes the stress!
  Harry 08/03/2017
Great service at a reasonable price---and they keep you informed through the process. HWS
  Jim 07/06/2017
I was apprised of what the technician found when diagnosing my problem. Turned out to be a simpler and less expensive fix than I had anticipated. Another example of how they've earned my trust and loyalty.
  Bud & Bonnie 07/06/2017
What a tremendous group at Keller Bros! They are great mechanics and great people! They really care for their customers. I will keep taking my vehicles to them forever!
  Pam 06/15/2017
Donna always shares a smile! Great service and the people are wonderful. Thank you for taking care of me and my car.
  Lonnie 05/25/2017
The guys at Keller Bros. always do a quick and quality job with our fleet vehicles so that we are able to be back on the road servicing our customers.
  Angela 05/04/2017
Always 5 stars
  Jim & Joanne 04/20/2017
fully satisfied with service at keller brothers. Have recomended keller Brothers for service to others.
  Bob & Christine 04/16/2017
John and his staff always complete my service to my satisfaction. I have a Subaru Outback that has over 100,000 miles and they service it to keep it in great condition. Their prices are much more affordable then getting parts at the Subaru Dealership. I also appreciate the kindness and prompt service whether it is a scheduled appointment or a sudden drop off due to towing. They work me in their schedule. I greatly appreciate them! Chris Shoffner
  Bruce & Judy 03/23/2017
Kellers combines the highest level of technical expertise, honesty and Biblical principles. I am a customer for life. Bruce Shiffler
  Henry 03/16/2017
I love these guys. They accepted an expired coupon for an oil change. It was a small thing, but that little gesture guaranteed my loyalty for years to come. I'd love to work at Keller Brothers part time because they are so friendly. I'm not looking for a job, but if I was I would knock on their door first.
  Leona 03/09/2017
Extremely happy with the service. They're keeping me safe on the road and helping me keep my 2005 car going. They take good care of me.
  Chester 03/02/2017
One of the most important qualities overlooked in the SURVEY is Trust. My rating is 5++
  Dave & Kathy Hileary 02/24/2017
Even though the truck ending up having a lot more work done on it than I thought it would need, it was necessary to make it a safe vehicle and all the items were listed that was done. I felt that it was done well. Would highly recommend service.
  Tim & Heidi 02/16/2017
  Conrad & Mary 02/03/2017
  Karl & Wendy 01/29/2017
  Bud & Bonnie 01/19/2017
I took my 22 YO Camry to Keller Bros due to an intermittent starting issue. We had been to multiple mechanics before who were not able to diagnose and fix the problem. It took a couple days before the problem occurred, but they kept the car and kept at it. They finally experienced the problem and were able to diagnose and fix the problem. It is really nice to have a dependable car again that will start in all weather. They are top-notch diagnosticians and mechanics.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo