We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John & Marge 02/11/2016
Vehicle is starting perfectly since we got it back. I feel you got the problem solved although it was hard to determine since it was not consistent with acting up .
  Tim & Cheri 02/05/2016
All good. Always pleased with the service and the friendliness of the workers.
  Lindsay 02/04/2016
Quality work at a fair price.
  Steve And Vicki 02/04/2016
We always get the BEST service at Keller Brothers.
  John & Sandy 12/24/2015
Always courteous great service!
  Jim 12/24/2015
Too bad one of your technicians doesn't do cosmetic surgery. I'd be making an appointment for a face lift.
  Jessie & Nathan 12/17/2015
Keller Bros. always goes above and beyond to take care of the customers. They do great work and I know I can always trust them.
  Glenn E. 12/03/2015
I especially appreciate the way they pick up and drop off the vehicle I needed to be inspected. Extraordinarily fine service!
  Joe 12/03/2015
I think dependable Automobile repair shops are a lost art. Keller Bros. has maintained a high level of excellent workmanship and courteous customer service for decades. I know, because I have been a customer of theirs that long. I am a hard sell on a lot of things I purchase. I have never had a complaint with their performance. Top notch people, and businesses stand the test of time. Keller Bros has done that. I have 3 cars being service by them presently and a 4th on the way! Congratulations to Keller Bros.!
  David And Ester 11/29/2015
Awesome folks and awesome service!!!!!
  Jonathan J 11/22/2015
Always excellent work. I have relied on Jim, and his team, to keep me safe on the road.
  Joe & Vicki 11/19/2015
  Bernie & Michelle 11/12/2015
Keller Brothers is an awesome garage!!! They are caring, friendly and very thorough.
  Jim 11/12/2015
I have more confidence in entrusting my vehicle to you than I have in counting on the medical profession to take care of me.
  Marlon 10/29/2015
  Mary 10/15/2015
I am never disappointed with the service I get at Keller Bros., Inc.! I need my car to be reliable and safe, and I can always count on the folks at Keller's to make sure it gets the very best care. It's an older car and they keep up with all the recommended part replacements, as well as what it needs at inspection time!
  Walton & Margaret 10/12/2015
  Joe & Vicki 09/27/2015
  Jean 09/24/2015
  John & Sandy 09/24/2015
Great service as always
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo