We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim 07/28/2016
Honored appointment time as always. Couldn't be treated any better. I always recommend Keller Bros. to friends.
  Jonathan J 07/14/2016
Excellent workmanship. Honest people.
  Bruce & Judy 07/07/2016
Kellers Brothers combines Technical Knowledge and honesty. I highly recommend them for all automobile work. B Shiffler
  Jean 06/03/2016
  Heather/Marc van 05/12/2016
Been going here for over 25 years. Best service and repair work in the Carlisle, PA area!
  Jim & Joanne 05/06/2016
once again, satisfied with your prompt and efficient service and your generous offer of a loaner car while mine is repaired.
  Jim 04/22/2016
  Gerald & Phyllis 03/11/2016
Always great service!!
  Jean 03/10/2016
as always 5 star
  Thorsten 02/28/2016
Major engine repair (head gasket), well done. Car runs like new. All within estimate ...
  John & Marge 02/11/2016
Vehicle is starting perfectly since we got it back. I feel you got the problem solved although it was hard to determine since it was not consistent with acting up .
  Tim & Cheri 02/05/2016
All good. Always pleased with the service and the friendliness of the workers.
  Lindsay 02/04/2016
Quality work at a fair price.
  Steve And Vicki 02/04/2016
We always get the BEST service at Keller Brothers.
  John & Sandy 12/24/2015
Always courteous great service!
  Jim 12/24/2015
Too bad one of your technicians doesn't do cosmetic surgery. I'd be making an appointment for a face lift.
  Jessie & Nathan 12/17/2015
Keller Bros. always goes above and beyond to take care of the customers. They do great work and I know I can always trust them.
  Glenn E. 12/03/2015
I especially appreciate the way they pick up and drop off the vehicle I needed to be inspected. Extraordinarily fine service!
  Joe 12/03/2015
I think dependable Automobile repair shops are a lost art. Keller Bros. has maintained a high level of excellent workmanship and courteous customer service for decades. I know, because I have been a customer of theirs that long. I am a hard sell on a lot of things I purchase. I have never had a complaint with their performance. Top notch people, and businesses stand the test of time. Keller Bros has done that. I have 3 cars being service by them presently and a 4th on the way! Congratulations to Keller Bros.!
  David And Ester 11/29/2015
Awesome folks and awesome service!!!!!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo