We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
178 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim & Roseanna 01/05/2017
Great people to do business with. Car was repaired properly and promptly?. Highly recommend Keller Brothers Garage.
  Chris & Sarah 01/05/2017
  Larry Jr. & Tanya 12/29/2016
Simply the Best !!!
  Jim & Roseanna 12/22/2016
Great people, wonderful service.
  Jonathan J 12/08/2016
Always great service.
  Brian 11/24/2016
5 stars,very fast,good service done by caring professionals. The keller brothers and its staf is a extention of the family,thank you!
  Karl & Wendy 11/03/2016
I highly recommend Keller Brothers. Very professional and friendly staff.
  Chester 11/03/2016
Trust and Integrity. The most important attributes that they have.
  John & Marge 11/03/2016
  Tish 10/22/2016
5
  Gae 10/21/2016
I always appreciate the timely and competent work done on my cars.
  Gae 10/21/2016
Friendly reliable and competent staff!
  Jim 07/28/2016
Honored appointment time as always. Couldn't be treated any better. I always recommend Keller Bros. to friends.
  Jonathan J 07/14/2016
Excellent workmanship. Honest people.
  Bruce & Judy 07/07/2016
Kellers Brothers combines Technical Knowledge and honesty. I highly recommend them for all automobile work. B Shiffler
  Jean 06/03/2016
  Heather/Marc van 05/12/2016
Been going here for over 25 years. Best service and repair work in the Carlisle, PA area!
  Jim & Joanne 05/06/2016
once again, satisfied with your prompt and efficient service and your generous offer of a loaner car while mine is repaired.
  Jim 04/22/2016
  Gerald & Phyllis 03/11/2016
Always great service!!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo