We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
181 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jim & Joanne 05/06/2016
once again, satisfied with your prompt and efficient service and your generous offer of a loaner car while mine is repaired.
  Jim 04/22/2016
  Gerald & Phyllis 03/11/2016
Always great service!!
  Jean 03/10/2016
as always 5 star
  Thorsten 02/28/2016
Major engine repair (head gasket), well done. Car runs like new. All within estimate ...
  John & Marge 02/11/2016
Vehicle is starting perfectly since we got it back. I feel you got the problem solved although it was hard to determine since it was not consistent with acting up .
  Tim & Cheri 02/05/2016
All good. Always pleased with the service and the friendliness of the workers.
  Lindsay 02/04/2016
Quality work at a fair price.
  Steve And Vicki 02/04/2016
We always get the BEST service at Keller Brothers.
  John & Sandy 12/24/2015
Always courteous great service!
  Jim 12/24/2015
Too bad one of your technicians doesn't do cosmetic surgery. I'd be making an appointment for a face lift.
  Jessie & Nathan 12/17/2015
Keller Bros. always goes above and beyond to take care of the customers. They do great work and I know I can always trust them.
  Glenn E. 12/03/2015
I especially appreciate the way they pick up and drop off the vehicle I needed to be inspected. Extraordinarily fine service!
  Joe 12/03/2015
I think dependable Automobile repair shops are a lost art. Keller Bros. has maintained a high level of excellent workmanship and courteous customer service for decades. I know, because I have been a customer of theirs that long. I am a hard sell on a lot of things I purchase. I have never had a complaint with their performance. Top notch people, and businesses stand the test of time. Keller Bros has done that. I have 3 cars being service by them presently and a 4th on the way! Congratulations to Keller Bros.!
  David And Ester 11/29/2015
Awesome folks and awesome service!!!!!
  Jonathan J 11/22/2015
Always excellent work. I have relied on Jim, and his team, to keep me safe on the road.
  Joe & Vicki 11/19/2015
  Bernie & Michelle 11/12/2015
Keller Brothers is an awesome garage!!! They are caring, friendly and very thorough.
  Jim 11/12/2015
I have more confidence in entrusting my vehicle to you than I have in counting on the medical profession to take care of me.
  Marlon 10/29/2015
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo