We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://kellerbrosinc.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Karl & Wendy 01/29/2017
  Bud & Bonnie 01/19/2017
I took my 22 YO Camry to Keller Bros due to an intermittent starting issue. We had been to multiple mechanics before who were not able to diagnose and fix the problem. It took a couple days before the problem occurred, but they kept the car and kept at it. They finally experienced the problem and were able to diagnose and fix the problem. It is really nice to have a dependable car again that will start in all weather. They are top-notch diagnosticians and mechanics.
  Jim & Roseanna 01/05/2017
Great people to do business with. Car was repaired properly and promptly?. Highly recommend Keller Brothers Garage.
  Chris & Sarah 01/05/2017
  Larry Jr. & Tanya 12/29/2016
Simply the Best !!!
  Jim & Roseanna 12/22/2016
Great people, wonderful service.
  Jonathan J 12/08/2016
Always great service.
  Brian 11/24/2016
5 stars,very fast,good service done by caring professionals. The keller brothers and its staf is a extention of the family,thank you!
  Karl & Wendy 11/03/2016
I highly recommend Keller Brothers. Very professional and friendly staff.
  Chester 11/03/2016
Trust and Integrity. The most important attributes that they have.
  John & Marge 11/03/2016
  Tish 10/22/2016
5
  Gae 10/21/2016
I always appreciate the timely and competent work done on my cars.
  Gae 10/21/2016
Friendly reliable and competent staff!
  Jim 07/28/2016
Honored appointment time as always. Couldn't be treated any better. I always recommend Keller Bros. to friends.
  Jonathan J 07/14/2016
Excellent workmanship. Honest people.
  Bruce & Judy 07/07/2016
Kellers Brothers combines Technical Knowledge and honesty. I highly recommend them for all automobile work. B Shiffler
  Jean 06/03/2016
  Heather/Marc van 05/12/2016
Been going here for over 25 years. Best service and repair work in the Carlisle, PA area!
  Jim & Joanne 05/06/2016
once again, satisfied with your prompt and efficient service and your generous offer of a loaner car while mine is repaired.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo