We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jonathan J 11/22/2015
Always excellent work. I have relied on Jim, and his team, to keep me safe on the road.
  Joe & Vicki 11/19/2015
  Bernie & Michelle 11/12/2015
Keller Brothers is an awesome garage!!! They are caring, friendly and very thorough.
  Jim 11/12/2015
I have more confidence in entrusting my vehicle to you than I have in counting on the medical profession to take care of me.
  Marlon 10/29/2015
  Mary 10/15/2015
I am never disappointed with the service I get at Keller Bros., Inc.! I need my car to be reliable and safe, and I can always count on the folks at Keller's to make sure it gets the very best care. It's an older car and they keep up with all the recommended part replacements, as well as what it needs at inspection time!
  Walton & Margaret 10/12/2015
  Joe & Vicki 09/27/2015
  Jean 09/24/2015
  John & Sandy 09/24/2015
Great service as always
  John & Sandy 09/24/2015
Always the best service!
  Joe 09/09/2015
Again, as usual, I had a very easy drop off and pick up. All members of the staff are very courteous and customer focused. I always receive the best advice for my 4 vehicles.
  John & Marge 09/03/2015
  Philip 08/31/2015
We were exceedingly pleased with the service on this call. We had mysterious water leak affecting the interior of the car (a used Toyota we had recently purchased). It took quite a bit of sleuthing by more than one mechanic, but they traced the problem to its source, corrected it, and now we have the machine we thought we had purchased. Thank you, Keller Brothers!
  Dave 08/06/2015
We've been long-term patrons of Keller Bros with all of our cars for good reason: we trust them (something few can say about an automotive repair facility).
  Lita 07/23/2015
I've ony heard great honest reviews of them. I finally decided to take my car there. They were efficient and honest and friendly. They will now be the shop I go to! Thank you!
  John & Marge 06/25/2015
  John & Sandy 06/19/2015
Always courteous and excellent service. Not a better shop around!
  Janice 06/11/2015
As always, great service by an exceptional crew! They go above and beyond,...a big thank you to all of you!
  Jurgen 05/29/2015
As always - excellent service.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo