We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 04/09/2015
Excellent service. These guys are the best.
  Tom 04/09/2015
NICE PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE
  Don & Jan 04/09/2015
As always, our service was delivered with competence, friendly cooperation and reasonable cost.
  Mark & Raegan 04/08/2015
  Marlin 04/03/2015
I would like to express my apprication to Jim and his team. I like the way they do buisness. They go the extra mile,a very caring co. Thanks : marlin EWING
  John & Grace 04/02/2015
  Lonnie 03/26/2015
Keller Bros. always does a thorough, neat and clean job. They care about their customers and doing a quality job.
  Bruce & Kathleen 03/19/2015
Great staff! Always trustworthy! Good job! Thanks Bruce
  Rich 03/12/2015
my daughter was home for college break and they were able to get her car in without a pre arranged appointment. Work was completed same day and very well as always
  Steven 02/26/2015
Great work!!!
  John & Grace 02/19/2015
I was very pleased with your service on my pickup truck when you came to my house and started it with a jumper battery recently and then took it to your garage to diagnose and repair. Thank you for a good job. John Durnin.
  Beverly 02/13/2015
As a single women. It's truly wonderful to have people you trust, work on your car and keep it running and in good repair!
  Tim & Doreen 02/12/2015
We have been going to Keller Bros INC for many years. Always have had a good experience. Quality work done by quality people. Fair price. Great customer service!
  Edward 02/10/2015
  Janice 02/05/2015
  Glenn E. 01/29/2015
Keller Bros always do an excellent job of repairing all types of autos and trucks (I have both), and even perform extra services, like delivering a repaired vehicle to your door. I should add that Jim Keller clears all his neighbors' driveways after heavy snowfalls, which shows the kind of altruistic person he is.
  Don & Jan 01/29/2015
Superior service at a fair price delivered by honest and friendly people.
  Joe 01/22/2015
I have never had a complaint to lodge with Keller Bros. They operate with integrity and expertise, a great combination. It's a good feeling to know you have a place near you that maintains as many vehicles as you own.
  John & Sandy 01/15/2015
  John 01/08/2015
Great service and very friendly
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo