We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
178 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jean 09/24/2015
  John & Sandy 09/24/2015
Great service as always
  John & Sandy 09/24/2015
Always the best service!
  Joe 09/09/2015
Again, as usual, I had a very easy drop off and pick up. All members of the staff are very courteous and customer focused. I always receive the best advice for my 4 vehicles.
  John & Marge 09/03/2015
  Philip 08/31/2015
We were exceedingly pleased with the service on this call. We had mysterious water leak affecting the interior of the car (a used Toyota we had recently purchased). It took quite a bit of sleuthing by more than one mechanic, but they traced the problem to its source, corrected it, and now we have the machine we thought we had purchased. Thank you, Keller Brothers!
  Dave 08/06/2015
We've been long-term patrons of Keller Bros with all of our cars for good reason: we trust them (something few can say about an automotive repair facility).
  Lita 07/23/2015
I've ony heard great honest reviews of them. I finally decided to take my car there. They were efficient and honest and friendly. They will now be the shop I go to! Thank you!
  John & Marge 06/25/2015
  John & Sandy 06/19/2015
Always courteous and excellent service. Not a better shop around!
  Janice 06/11/2015
As always, great service by an exceptional crew! They go above and beyond,...a big thank you to all of you!
  Jurgen 05/29/2015
As always - excellent service.
  Glenn E. 05/21/2015
My old truck required a new starter. Keller Bros provided quick analysis of the problem, same day service, and home delivery of vehicle when finished. Can't beat service like that!
  Robert & Kristen 05/16/2015
At first, I used Keller Bros because my parents did. Then I found out why they did. Honesty, quality work, and great service every time. It's worth every dollar to take it to Keller Bros!
  Sandi 05/14/2015
Greatest "little" service center in the area! They know how to take care of cars and customers.
  Dave 05/07/2015
  Ron & Linda 04/30/2015
Satisfied customer, people need to know your location.
  Tim & Doreen 04/30/2015
We bring all our vehicles here. Great people. Great service!!
  Tim & Doreen 04/30/2015
Great people. Great service!
  Mike & Kim 04/23/2015
Excellent service
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo