We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Glenn E. 05/21/2015
My old truck required a new starter. Keller Bros provided quick analysis of the problem, same day service, and home delivery of vehicle when finished. Can't beat service like that!
  Robert & Kristen 05/16/2015
At first, I used Keller Bros because my parents did. Then I found out why they did. Honesty, quality work, and great service every time. It's worth every dollar to take it to Keller Bros!
  Sandi 05/14/2015
Greatest "little" service center in the area! They know how to take care of cars and customers.
  Dave 05/07/2015
  Ron & Linda 04/30/2015
Satisfied customer, people need to know your location.
  Tim & Doreen 04/30/2015
We bring all our vehicles here. Great people. Great service!!
  Tim & Doreen 04/30/2015
Great people. Great service!
  Mike & Kim 04/23/2015
Excellent service
  Tim & Cheri 04/20/2015
Always enjoy working with Keller Brothers. They are knowledgeable, honest and respectful.
  Jim & Joanne 04/10/2015
Service was prompt, efficient, and courteous.
  Dave 04/09/2015
Excellent service. These guys are the best.
  Tom 04/09/2015
NICE PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE
  Don & Jan 04/09/2015
As always, our service was delivered with competence, friendly cooperation and reasonable cost.
  Mark & Raegan 04/08/2015
  Marlin 04/03/2015
I would like to express my apprication to Jim and his team. I like the way they do buisness. They go the extra mile,a very caring co. Thanks : marlin EWING
  John & Grace 04/02/2015
  Lonnie 03/26/2015
Keller Bros. always does a thorough, neat and clean job. They care about their customers and doing a quality job.
  Bruce & Kathleen 03/19/2015
Great staff! Always trustworthy! Good job! Thanks Bruce
  Rich 03/12/2015
my daughter was home for college break and they were able to get her car in without a pre arranged appointment. Work was completed same day and very well as always
  Steven 02/26/2015
Great work!!!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo