We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John & Sandy 01/15/2015
  John 01/08/2015
Great service and very friendly
  Lonnie 01/08/2015
Keller Bros. is always able to schedule our appointments when it works best for us and does the work in a timely manner. They have a great knowledge of the vehicles they work on.
  Mike & Jody 01/04/2015
I would highly recommend Keller Bros Inc to all my friends and family. Loved the service I received!!
  Roger & Marjorie 01/01/2015
Always a pleasure to visit, whether or not the vehicle is being dropped off or waiting for it to be completed. Very family-friendly, helpful and professional. You can talk with the mechanic servicing the vehicle and he can answer questions because he 'knows'. There's no 'I'll check the book' stuff. Makes you wanna break something so you can go back again soon. RAF
  Jim 12/25/2014
I trust you with my vehicle more than I trust my doctor with my body.
  Dave 12/18/2014
Very well-run and competent repair shop. Very friendly service. I would highly recommend Keller Bros.
  Mark & Beth 12/15/2014
  John & Marge 11/27/2014
Always available for service on short notice. Quality work performed every time. Many thanks for a almost ten year customer.
  Debbie 11/27/2014
I am very pleased with the service ALWAYS shown to me and my family. I was considering a new car, but the work done on my car has given second thoughts about buying a new car
  Craig & Donna 11/21/2014
Excellent service. Highly recommended
  Carlos & Stephanie Nace 11/20/2014
Repairs are competed quickly. Professional and friendly staff communicate with customers efficiently. A good mechanic isn't easy tofind; you can trust Keller Brotgers.
  Roger & Marjorie 10/31/2014
Very competent, knowledgeable and honest. Always available to answer questions on the issues. A place easy to return to for the next appointment.
  Beverly 10/31/2014
Great value. Great service. Thank you.
  Vicki & Craig 10/26/2014
Five star all the way! Honest, timely, through, concerned about the safety of the occupants.
  Joe & Vicki 10/17/2014
Customer Satisfaction for 40 plus years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Larry Jr. & Tanya 10/09/2014
Keller bros have been our most trustworthy and reliable mechanics in the area since my family moved here back in 1997. They always beet anyones prices and there professionalism is insurmountable. No matter what the issue may be with my vehicle i know when I drop it off its in the best hands. This family owned business desires every penny they earn and they will have my business for as long as i live here.
  Al & Iris 10/09/2014
Keller Bros always does a great job they have been working on our cars for 27 years. Even fixed a problem on the blazer that General Motors could not fix. I would highly recommend them.
  Brent & Anna 10/02/2014
Excellent care and service!
  Tim & Doreen 09/29/2014
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo