We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marlin 04/03/2015
I would like to express my apprication to Jim and his team. I like the way they do buisness. They go the extra mile,a very caring co. Thanks : marlin EWING
  John & Grace 04/02/2015
  Lonnie 03/26/2015
Keller Bros. always does a thorough, neat and clean job. They care about their customers and doing a quality job.
  Bruce & Kathleen 03/19/2015
Great staff! Always trustworthy! Good job! Thanks Bruce
  Rich 03/12/2015
my daughter was home for college break and they were able to get her car in without a pre arranged appointment. Work was completed same day and very well as always
  Steven 02/26/2015
Great work!!!
  John & Grace 02/19/2015
I was very pleased with your service on my pickup truck when you came to my house and started it with a jumper battery recently and then took it to your garage to diagnose and repair. Thank you for a good job. John Durnin.
  Beverly 02/13/2015
As a single women. It's truly wonderful to have people you trust, work on your car and keep it running and in good repair!
  Tim & Doreen 02/12/2015
We have been going to Keller Bros INC for many years. Always have had a good experience. Quality work done by quality people. Fair price. Great customer service!
  Dawnette 02/10/2015
  Janice 02/05/2015
  Glenn E. 01/29/2015
Keller Bros always do an excellent job of repairing all types of autos and trucks (I have both), and even perform extra services, like delivering a repaired vehicle to your door. I should add that Jim Keller clears all his neighbors' driveways after heavy snowfalls, which shows the kind of altruistic person he is.
  Don & Jan 01/29/2015
Superior service at a fair price delivered by honest and friendly people.
  Joe 01/22/2015
I have never had a complaint to lodge with Keller Bros. They operate with integrity and expertise, a great combination. It's a good feeling to know you have a place near you that maintains as many vehicles as you own.
  John & Sandy 01/15/2015
  John 01/08/2015
Great service and very friendly
  Lonnie 01/08/2015
Keller Bros. is always able to schedule our appointments when it works best for us and does the work in a timely manner. They have a great knowledge of the vehicles they work on.
  Mike & Jody 01/04/2015
I would highly recommend Keller Bros Inc to all my friends and family. Loved the service I received!!
  Roger & Marjorie 01/01/2015
Always a pleasure to visit, whether or not the vehicle is being dropped off or waiting for it to be completed. Very family-friendly, helpful and professional. You can talk with the mechanic servicing the vehicle and he can answer questions because he 'knows'. There's no 'I'll check the book' stuff. Makes you wanna break something so you can go back again soon. RAF
  Jim 12/25/2014
I trust you with my vehicle more than I trust my doctor with my body.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo