We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John & Grace 02/19/2015
I was very pleased with your service on my pickup truck when you came to my house and started it with a jumper battery recently and then took it to your garage to diagnose and repair. Thank you for a good job. John Durnin.
  Beverly 02/13/2015
As a single women. It's truly wonderful to have people you trust, work on your car and keep it running and in good repair!
  Tim & Doreen 02/12/2015
We have been going to Keller Bros INC for many years. Always have had a good experience. Quality work done by quality people. Fair price. Great customer service!
  Edward 02/10/2015
  Janice 02/05/2015
  Glenn E. 01/29/2015
Keller Bros always do an excellent job of repairing all types of autos and trucks (I have both), and even perform extra services, like delivering a repaired vehicle to your door. I should add that Jim Keller clears all his neighbors' driveways after heavy snowfalls, which shows the kind of altruistic person he is.
  Don & Jan 01/29/2015
Superior service at a fair price delivered by honest and friendly people.
  Joe 01/22/2015
I have never had a complaint to lodge with Keller Bros. They operate with integrity and expertise, a great combination. It's a good feeling to know you have a place near you that maintains as many vehicles as you own.
  John & Sandy 01/15/2015
  John 01/08/2015
Great service and very friendly
  Lonnie 01/08/2015
Keller Bros. is always able to schedule our appointments when it works best for us and does the work in a timely manner. They have a great knowledge of the vehicles they work on.
  Mike & Jody 01/04/2015
I would highly recommend Keller Bros Inc to all my friends and family. Loved the service I received!!
  Roger & Marjorie 01/01/2015
Always a pleasure to visit, whether or not the vehicle is being dropped off or waiting for it to be completed. Very family-friendly, helpful and professional. You can talk with the mechanic servicing the vehicle and he can answer questions because he 'knows'. There's no 'I'll check the book' stuff. Makes you wanna break something so you can go back again soon. RAF
  Jim 12/25/2014
I trust you with my vehicle more than I trust my doctor with my body.
  Dave 12/18/2014
Very well-run and competent repair shop. Very friendly service. I would highly recommend Keller Bros.
  Mark & Beth 12/15/2014
  John & Marge 11/27/2014
Always available for service on short notice. Quality work performed every time. Many thanks for a almost ten year customer.
  Debbie 11/27/2014
I am very pleased with the service ALWAYS shown to me and my family. I was considering a new car, but the work done on my car has given second thoughts about buying a new car
  Craig & Donna 11/21/2014
Excellent service. Highly recommended
  Carlos & Stephanie Nace 11/20/2014
Repairs are competed quickly. Professional and friendly staff communicate with customers efficiently. A good mechanic isn't easy tofind; you can trust Keller Brotgers.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo