We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
158 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gloria 09/18/2014
The service was great, as usual....everything done on a prompt timely way. thank you for keeping my car running well. Gloria Ramirez
  David & Sharon 09/13/2014
Best of the best! Jim Keller has become our family's go-to for all automotive concerns. He and his staff can and will work on anything, fix it, and charge a fair price. You can certainly trust his recommendations because Jim wants your business and your friendship. What more can you ask for?
  John & Joan 09/05/2014
From routine service to major repairs, I have only the highest regard for the quality of work performed by these folks.
  Alec 08/29/2014
Keller Bros Inc does good honest work.
  Rich & Anita 08/29/2014
As always, expert service, honest and great diagnosticians.
  Glenn E. 08/21/2014
Great job! The truck they serviced is over twenty years old, but Keller Bros keeps it running smoothly. They even delivered the truck to my home after service. Excellent job, extraordinary service.
  Glenn E. 08/21/2014
Five stars! Great job! Even though I had made no advance appointment, Keller Bros fixed my flat tire while I waited, only ten minutes.
  Beverly 08/15/2014
Long time finding a really good auto mechanic. Smile, thats why I've been with them a long time. They gently tell you the truth about your car problems and the smile when there are no car issues. Like They are glad. Giggles
  Joe & Vicki 06/27/2014
Overall I am very satisfied with your shop. Have been a customer for 25 years or so. Many vehicles have been serviced through these years. Very rarely go to a dealership unless a warranty issue comes up!
  Jim 06/26/2014
Wish these guys wore white coats and had medical degrees. Then they could fix me when I'm ailing.
  Jim 06/19/2014
My complete trust and confidence have been earned by years of excellent service.
  Jim 06/19/2014
Like dealing with family.
  Pat 04/24/2014
Terrific folks to work with...my first and only choice. Helpful, friendly and get the job done correctly. If you do not use them...you should. Your vehicles will be much happier and so will you.
  Pat 04/17/2014
I am thankful for the whole Keller Brothers team. They are friendly informative/knowledgeable prompt...keep you up to date on your vehicles. I recommend them to family friends and strangers.
  Debbie 04/11/2014
reliable and friendly service
  Joe & Vicki 06/15/2017
  Bob & Christine 04/30/2016
Ignore the first review, don't know why it gave you a 2 but a 4 is what I was striving for. Thank you for a job that is well done. I received the car the same day for state inspection and emission test. Will return for service soon.
  Beverly 09/29/2015
Even my last minute changes are no problem. Had an appointment for the next week and they got me in that week, so that I could go fishing. Caught 4 Rockfish and Stripper Blue 12 to 18 inches. Smile
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo