We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://www.kellerbrosinc.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
166 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger & Marjorie 10/31/2014
Very competent, knowledgeable and honest. Always available to answer questions on the issues. A place easy to return to for the next appointment.
  Beverly 10/31/2014
Great value. Great service. Thank you.
  Vicki & Craig 10/26/2014
Five star all the way! Honest, timely, through, concerned about the safety of the occupants.
  Joe & Vicki 10/17/2014
Customer Satisfaction for 40 plus years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Larry Jr. & Tanya 10/09/2014
Keller bros have been our most trustworthy and reliable mechanics in the area since my family moved here back in 1997. They always beet anyones prices and there professionalism is insurmountable. No matter what the issue may be with my vehicle i know when I drop it off its in the best hands. This family owned business desires every penny they earn and they will have my business for as long as i live here.
  Al & Iris 10/09/2014
Keller Bros always does a great job they have been working on our cars for 27 years. Even fixed a problem on the blazer that General Motors could not fix. I would highly recommend them.
  Brent & Anna 10/02/2014
Excellent care and service!
  Tim & Doreen 09/29/2014
  Gloria 09/18/2014
The service was great, as usual....everything done on a prompt timely way. thank you for keeping my car running well. Gloria Ramirez
  David & Sharon 09/13/2014
Best of the best! Jim Keller has become our family's go-to for all automotive concerns. He and his staff can and will work on anything, fix it, and charge a fair price. You can certainly trust his recommendations because Jim wants your business and your friendship. What more can you ask for?
  John & Joan 09/05/2014
From routine service to major repairs, I have only the highest regard for the quality of work performed by these folks.
  Alec 08/29/2014
Keller Bros Inc does good honest work.
  Rich & Anita 08/29/2014
As always, expert service, honest and great diagnosticians.
  Glenn E. 08/21/2014
Great job! The truck they serviced is over twenty years old, but Keller Bros keeps it running smoothly. They even delivered the truck to my home after service. Excellent job, extraordinary service.
  Glenn E. 08/21/2014
Five stars! Great job! Even though I had made no advance appointment, Keller Bros fixed my flat tire while I waited, only ten minutes.
  Beverly 08/15/2014
Long time finding a really good auto mechanic. Smile, thats why I've been with them a long time. They gently tell you the truth about your car problems and the smile when there are no car issues. Like They are glad. Giggles
  Joe & Vicki 06/27/2014
Overall I am very satisfied with your shop. Have been a customer for 25 years or so. Many vehicles have been serviced through these years. Very rarely go to a dealership unless a warranty issue comes up!
  Jim 06/26/2014
Wish these guys wore white coats and had medical degrees. Then they could fix me when I'm ailing.
  Jim 06/19/2014
My complete trust and confidence have been earned by years of excellent service.
  Jim 06/19/2014
Like dealing with family.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-258-0646
near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo