We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Keller Bros Inc
717-258-0646
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
40.220738 -77.153574
http://kellerbrosinc.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
203 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tim & Heidi 01/24/2019
John and Chris and company at Keller Bros are excellent. Great responsiveness and communications and will give you an idea of what is needed before they do the work. Always give good advice and try to find the best value on parts. Glad to have them working on my autos!
  Fritz & Barb 01/19/2019
  Glenn E. 12/13/2018
As usual, Keller Bros went out of their way to make things convenient for me. Let me drop off my vehicle the night before, and when they finished next morning, delivered it to my door. Outstanding.
  John & Sandy 12/13/2018
  Scott 11/30/2018
Great service, friendly mechanics and staff.
  Craig & Donna 11/15/2018
Great service. Always does a good job and they are very trustworthy.
  Janice 11/01/2018
  Brian 11/01/2018
Always good people and great service
  Ritner 11/01/2018
very good work. thank you for always fitting us in!
  Glenn E. 10/11/2018
Great job. After the scheduled maintenance, Keller Bros delivered my Accord to my home driveway, saving me a lot of time and trouble. Many thanks!
  Victor 09/23/2018
Treated well and vehicle is always fixed right the first time.
  Henry 09/06/2018
As always Keller Brothers was fast and efficient. They got through my inspection without finding any problems! I really like these guys.
  Dave 08/16/2018
Excellent service as always.
  Philip 08/09/2018
As always, we received outstanding, completely reliable service from Keller Bros. They have taken care of all our vehicles for the last 12 years.
  Tim & Doreen 07/05/2018
Great work. Great people!
  Tim & Doreen 07/05/2018
Great place. Great people. Total trust.
  Bob And Anne 06/28/2018
  John & Joan 06/21/2018
  Jim 06/14/2018
Only a few businesses earn consistent trust. Keller Brothers is one that has for many years.
  Sally 06/07/2018
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
535 Stambaugh Lane
Carlisle, PA 17015
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo